Sales Staff

Michael Riney, CIC

Commercial Lines

Life Insurance

mike@rineyins.com

Jennifer Chapa, CIC, CISR

Commercial Lines

jennifer@rineyins.com

Sally Rotolo, CISR

Commercial Lines

sally@rineyins.com

Dennis Riney

Personal Lines

dennis@rineyins.com

Brooke Wade

Personal Lines

brooke@rineyins.com

Office Staff

Ofilia Gallegos

Receptionist

Se Habla Español

ofilia@rineyins.com

Olivia Rhine

Receptionist

Se Habla Español

olivia@rineyins.com